Home > Harbor > Top of the World Observation Level and Museum

Top of the World Observation Level and Museum

Categories:
Neighborhood:
  • Address:
    401 E. Pratt St.
    World Trade Center, 27th floor
    Baltimore, MD 21202
  • Phone:
    410-837-8439 (Phone)
  • Hours:
    Wednesday-Sunday 10am-6pm
  • Description:

    The 27th floor of the Baltimore World Trade Center boasts the Top of the World Observation Level—the perfect starting point for any visit to the city and provides a breathtaking view of Baltimore's skyline, harbor and beyond.

    This city attraction featuring a spectacular 360-degree panoramic view of Baltimore has stationed binoculars and photo-map guides to help guests learn about local attractions, hotels, sites and neighborhoods.

    2011 HOURS:

    Saturday, Jan. 1 through Sunday, March 13
    Fridays & Saturdays from 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Sunday from 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

    Wednesday, March 16 through Sunday, May 29
    Wednesdays and Thursdays from 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
    Fridays and Saturdays 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Sundays from 11am-6pm

    Monday, May 30 through Monday, Sept. 5
    Mondays through Thursdays from 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
    Fridays and Saturdays from 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Sundays from 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

    Wednesday, Sept. 7 through Saturday, Dec. 31
    Wednesdays and Thursdays from 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
    Fridays and Saturdays from 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Sundays from 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Write a Review

Top of the World Observation Level and Museum

Local Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 22

Wed, Jul 23

Thu, Jul 24

Fri, Jul 25

Sat, Jul 26

What's near Top of the World Observation Level and Museum?

In Association with Metromix.com